Region 9: Zamboanga Peninsula

Region 9 Philippines: A Guide to the Zamboanga Peninsula Region 9 Philippines, also known as the Zamboanga Peninsula, is an administrative region in the western part of Mindanao. It consists of three provinces: Zamboanga del Norte, Zamboanga del Sur, and Zamboanga Sibugay, as well as the highly urbanized city of Zamboanga and the component city … Read more